0
0

Golden State Fruit 12 Piece Chocolate Covered Strawberries, Magical Milk

Price: $36.06
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2021-09-04 03:33:58 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on https://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Availability: In Stock
In Stock.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Product Features

FOR VALENTINES DAY DELIVERY (TUES., 2/14/17): Place orders after Thurs., 2/9, 9 am PST/NOON EST through Mon., 2/13, 7 am PST/10 am EST. FOR ALL OTHER ORDERS: Orders received Mondays-Thursdays before 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST will arrive next day. Orders placed after the Thursday cutoffs will deliver on Tuesdays. Each berry is delicately hand dipped and decorated in REAL chocolate in our own kitchen for both culinary artistry and exquisitely decadent taste Freshness and premium quality are 100% guaranteed. Made to order and shipped overnight with ice in our signature gift box to ensure perfect arrival. Delivery is not available on Saturday, Sunday or Mondays

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to Write a Review!

Wait! We have something for you...

Don't leave empty-handed! Simply enter your email below and we will send you a great discount on our products:

We hate spam as much as you do! Your details are never shared and you can unsubscribe at any time.